Monday, November 25, 2013

Ask an Executive: Webinar for emerging women leaders on December 3

Ask an Executive
Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Time 1 p.m. Eastern, 12 noon Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific USA time, for 1 hour

Is there something you’ve always wanted to ask a leader? This hour-long forum gives you access to the executive perspective without any of the awkwardness. Our panelists will candidly address a wide range of career issues and leadership challenges. Submit your questions for consideration!

Guest speakers: 
Kieth Cockrell, Divestiture Executive at Bank of America
John L. Hall, Senior Vice President, Oracle University

Jo Miller, CEO, Women's Leadership Coaching, Inc.

Already a member? Log-in here.
Corporate packages of 50 memberships are also available.

No comments: